Skip to content ↓
Cardinal Pole Catholic School

Cardinal Pole Catholic School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019-20

Term begins:

Wednesday 4th September 2019  - Year 7 Only Welcome Day - Arrive 8.30am - Finish time: 3.00pm

Thursday 5th September 2018 - Whole School Returns - staggered timing:-

8.30:  Year 7 Arrival

08.35-10.35:  Yr 12 & 13 Induction Sixth Form

08.50: Year 8 Arrival   

09.10: Year 9 Arrival 

09.30: Year 10 Arrival 

09.50: Year 11 Arrival  

08.35-10.35am Year 12 & Year 13 induction 

Friday 6th September 2018 - Whole School - Normal Timetable Resumes

Half term: Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019 
Term ends: Thursday 19th December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Term begins: Monday 6th January 2020
Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 -Friday 21st February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020 
Summer Term 2020
Term begins: Monday 20th April 2019
Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holidays for 2019 - 2020

25th and 26th December 2019 Christmas Bank Holidays
1st January 2020 New Years Day Holiday
10th April 2020 Good Friday
13th April 2020 Easter Monday
8th May 2019 VE May Day Holiday
25th May 2020 Spring Bank Holiday
31st August 2020

Summer Bank Holiday